top of page

Photo Sons of the American Revolution in Connecticut Gathering 1903

Edward Payson Cone, Walter Seth Logan, Cornelius Amory Pugley, Edwin S. Greeley, William J Warren, A Howard Clark, Edwin Warfield, William E Chandler, James denton Hancock, John Whitehead, John Goode, George William Bates, Franklin Murphy, Howard De-Haven Ross, Joseph C Beckinridge. From Sprit og '76 Magazine May 1903 Front Cover

74 views0 comments
bottom of page