top of page

National Convention of the Daughters of the Revolution, Glen Watkins, New York, 1929

Updated: Oct 9, 2022

From the DAR Scrapbook, Josiah Bartlett Chapter, Macy Colby House

Mrs. Herbert Hoskings (Nancy Keffer), Mrs. D. Englar (Ethel Miller), Mrs. George S. Montfort, Mrs. Thomas C. Mills (Cora Bowman), Mrs. Charles Bell (Lucy Winton), Mrs. Alex Olaf Ihlseng (Susanne M. Reston), Mrs. Adelbert Fernald (Eva Woolston Nunn), Mrs Henry T Kent (Louise Leonard), and Mrs. Eugene J. Grant (Jeannie L. Dolley).

5 views0 comments
bottom of page